Skip to content

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

“Meet FEMYSO’s executive body”

cropped-femyso-star-1.pngWhat is the Executive Committee?cropped-femyso-star-1.png

The FEMYSO Executive Committee (ExCo) is currently composed of 11 members, including one President. The mandate of each FEMYSO ExCo lasts two years. In alignment with the organisational structure, the ExCo consists of all the department heads. Each Executive Committee member has a number of key responsibilities for the effective running of the organisation. A new Executive was elected during our 25th General Assembly in October 2021.

cropped-femyso-star-1.pngMeet the Executive Committeecropped-femyso-star-1.png

Hania CHALAL

President

France 🇫🇷

president@femyso.org

Omar ABU-QALBAIN

General Secretary

United Kingdom 🇬🇧

general.secretary@femyso.org

Ahmed MOUJOUD

Head of Finance

Italy 🇮🇹

head.finance@femyso.org

Abdulsami ARJUMAND

Head of Campaigns

United Kingdom 🇬🇧

head.campaigns@femyso.org

Nourhene MAHMOUDI

Head of Media

Italy 🇮🇹 

head.media@femyso.org

Aida RIZK

Head of Internal Development

United Kingdom 🇬🇧

head.internaldev@femyso.org

Hamda MOHAMED

Head of Communications and Marketing

United Kingdom 🇬🇧

head.comms@femyso.org

Sofia TASNEEM

Head of Services

United Kingdom 🇬🇧

head.services@femyso.org

Salman Gadid

Head of Member Organisation Relations

Finland 🇫🇮

head.members@femyso.org

Chayma BOUCHAFRA

Head of Training

Spain 🇪🇸

head.training@femyso.org

Ebrahim ALI

Head of Fundraising

Italy 🇮🇹

head.fundraising@femyso.org