Executive Committee

Youssef Himmat
Chair

Switzerland

youssef.himmat@femyso.org

Abdelrahman Rizk
Head of Internal development

United Kingdom

abdelrahman.rizk@femyso.org

Hande Taner
Head of Campaigns

Netherlands

hande.taner@femyso.org

Ibrahim Kraria
Head of Member Organisations & Services

Germany

ibrahim.kraria@femyso.org

Adem Güngörmüş
Treasurer

Belgium

adem.gungormus@femyso.org

Endrit Maci
Head of Media & PR

Albania

endrit.maci@femyso.org

Vullnet Selmani
Head of Fundraising

FYR Macedonia

vullnet.selmani@femyso.org

Esed Ivojevic
Head of Communications

Bosnia and Herzegovina

esed.ivojevic@femyso.org

Nadia Bouzekri
Head of Training & Events

Italy

nadia.bouzekri@femyso.org

Hassiba Kechiche
Head of Marketing

France

hassiba.kechiche@femyso.org

Fatime Zenelhasani
General Secretary

Turkey

fatime.zenelhasani@femyso.org